What is the Trash?
If you delete an item in your Keepsafe Photo Vault, it will be moved to the Trash. Deleted items that are still in the Trash can be recovered with Keepsafe Premium. Items that are deleted from the Trash can never be restored.
Note: The items in your Trash also take up cloud space. You can always empty the Trash.