I have already unsubscribed from Premium and my plan is about to expire; what should I expect?
Once your subscription expires, you'll have the chance to purchase a new Premium plan. If you do not wish to continue using Keepsafe Premium, you'll need to downgrade to Keepsafe Basic in order to access your photo vault. To do so, simply close the paywall and select 'Switch to Basic' on the next screen.
Keep in mind that, if you are choosing to downgrade, only 200 items will remain backed up in your private Keepsafe cloud (all items will remain in the app, but extra items will no longer have a backup).
If your Space Saver was enabled, it will be disabled during the downgrade process. The full-size version of the affected items will be downloaded from the cloud, which means they will take up more space in your device.
Once the download of your items is completed, you can confirm the downgrade and start using Keepsafe Basic.