We can’t imagine anyone would want to cancel all the great privacy features in Premium. But if you must, you must.
Depending on the type of phone you have, either Google Play or iTunes handles your subscription. To cancel, just log into your account with those providers and turn off the subscription.
- Your accounts won’t automatically cancel themselves if your email address or phone no longer works.
- Cancel at least 48 hours before your subscription is due to renew.