I have already unsubscribed from premium and my premium account is about to expire, what should I expect?
- You will see a paywall - you need to scroll to the bottom and select ‘downgrade to basic’
- You will be prompted to download back to your devices any images above the 200 item quota offered with the basic plan (make sure you have space)
- You will begin to see ads again
- Any previously space saved items will need to be downloaded again to your device (ensure that you have space)
- You will lose all custom album covers, they will revert to the last photo in the album
- Any previously locked albums will need to be unlocked
- All Fake PIN items will need to be saved to your device photo gallery and then added back to your Keepsafe private vault if desired.
Important: You will NOT lose any of your images.