What is the trash folder?
If you delete items in your Keepsafe Photo Vault, they will be stored in a separate album, called trash. Items that you deleted and that are in the trash can be recovered. This requires a premium subscription.
You can always empty your trash folder.
Note: The items in your trash folder count against your private cloud quota.